Officers & Committees

Position Name Local Board
President David Garreis Anne Arundel County
Vice-President Alisha Alexander Prince Georges County
Secretary Ruie Lavoie Cecil County
Treasurer Danna Archie-Williams Baltimore County
Parliamentarian Richard Siejack Harford County
Board of Directors Abigail Goldman Baltimore City
Ben Frey Somerset County
Armstead B. Jones Sr. Baltimore City
Joshua Ramos Anne Arundel County
Kimberly Phillips Howard County


Committee Chairs (2018 – 2020)

Committee  Chair  LBE  Co-Chair LBE
Audit Gail Hartfield Calvert
Absentee Voting Committee Tiffany Ferrell Howard
Conference Planning Ruie Lavoie Cecil County Abigail Goldman Baltimore City
Constitution and Bylaws Alisha Alexander Prince George’s
Educational Grant & Continuing Education Armstead Jones Baltimore City
Elections Stephanie Taylor Harford
Early Voting & Election Judges Daneen Banks Prince George’s
Election Technology Garrick Hendricks Calvert
Legislative Stuart Harvey Frederick Katie Berry Carroll
Newsletter Ben Frey Somerset
Personnel Katie Berry Carroll
Standards TBA
State Regulation Review Jessica White Montgomery
Voter Outreach Joshua Ramos Anne Arundel Mary-Frances Alcosar Baltimore County
Voter Registration Kimberly Philips Howard
Webmaster Hassan Aslam Anne Arundel

Bold – Indicates a committee specified by the Constitution & Bylaws


Policy Resolution – Bank Cards
Policy Resolution – Money