

Maryland Association of Election Officials Representing the Local Election Boards of the State of Maryland

April 11, 2025 MINUTES

A meeting of the Maryland Association of Election Officials (MAEO) was held virtually on the 11th day of April 2025. Notice of the meeting and the agenda were properly provided.

OFFICERS AND BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT:

Erin Perrone, President (Carroll County)
Stephanie Taylor, Vice President (Harford County)
Abigail Goldman, Secretary (Baltimore City)
Tae Frere, Treasurer (St. Mary's County)
Barry Jackson, Board Member (Washington County)
Jessica Noranbrock, Board Member (Dorchester County)
Kimberly Phillips, Board Member (Baltimore County)
Reider White II, Board Member (Anne Arundel County)
Teresa Womble, Board Member (Howard County)

CALL TO ORDER:

President Erin Perrone called the meeting to order at 1:01 pm. A quorum was established with 9 of the 9 board members present.

Mr. Barry Jackson motioned to go into a closed session to protect the privacy or reputation of individuals with respect to a matter that is not related to public business. Mr. Reider White seconded the motion.

A roll call vote was called:

Erin Perrone, President	Voted Aye
Stephanie Taylor, Vice President	Voted Aye
Abigail Goldman, Secretary	Voted Aye
Tae Frere, Treasurer	Voted Aye
Barry Jackson, Board Member	Voted Aye
Jessica Noranbrock, Board Member	Voted Aye
Kimberly Phillips, Board Member	Voted Aye
Reider White II, Board Member	Voted Aye
Teresa Womble, Board Member	Voted Aye

The Board went into a closed session.

ADJOURNMENT

The Board returned from the closed meeting at 2:33 pm. Mr. Reider White made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Ms. Jessica Noranbrock seconded. All voted in favor.

Respectfully submitted

aligail Goldman

Abigail Goldman MAEO Secretary

Approved at June 17, 2025 meeting