# **Maryland Association of Election Officials**

Representing the Local Election Boards of the State of Maryland

## 2024 Election (August 20, 2024)

#### **CANDIDATES FILED AS OF 7-12-24 3:00 PM**

Candidates listed by last name alphabetical order by contest.

#### **President (Vote for 1)**

- Erin Perrone (Carroll County)
- Richard T. Siejack (Anne Arundel County)

#### **Vice-President (Vote for 1)**

• Stephanie L. Taylor (Harford County)

### **Secretary (Vote for 1)**

No filings

#### **Treasurer (Vote for 1)**

• Tae Frere (St. Mary's County)

#### **Board of Directors (Vote for up to 5)**

- Karen Benecewicz (Cecil County)
- Monica Fields (Howard County)
- Barry Jackson (Washington County)
- No filings
- No filings

Note: Candidate filing deadline is July 19, 2024. All filed names and biographies will be posted after the July 19, 2024 deadline.