

Maryland Association of Election Officials

Representing the Local Election Boards of the State of Maryland

Maryland Association of Election Officials March 15, 2018 Ocean City MD Official Candidate List - 2/23/18

2/14/18

President Vote for 1

David Garreis Anne Arundel County (Incumbent)

Gail Hatfield Calvert County

Vice President Vote for 1

Alisha Alexander Prince Georges County

Secretary Vote for 1

Ruie Marie Lavoie Baltimore County (Incumbent)

Treasurer Vote for 1

Danna E. Archie Williams Baltimore County (Incumbent)

Board of Directors Vote for no more than 5

Mary-Frances Alcoser Baltimore County (Incumbent)

Ben Frey Somerset County
Abigail Goldman Baltimore City
Barry Jackson Washington County

Armstead Jones Baltimore City (Incumbent)
Jayne Lister Queen Anne's County
Kimberly Phillips Howard County
Joshua Ramos Anne Arundel County

Marc Welch Frederick County

Gilberto Zelaya Montgomery County (Incumbent)